Rialto Full Circle

I want to write a pretty, image rich, post, but this last week of school, I just don’t have it in me.  Instead, I leave you with some of Shelle’s images and the following admonition:

If you don’t catch Angus Mohr this Sunday, you’re out of luck till July. That’s a mighty long time.

This entry was posted in Music & Sound, Music (live) and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rialto Full Circle

  1. Shelle says:

    Such a great show that night! I can’t wait until Sunday. My wallet is ready. Get ready to sing your heart out Matt! July is a long way away but they are worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

